Final Thoughts

May 9, 2010

I’ve been writing this blog for a whole school semester. I try to make my blogs informative, eye-catching, funny, and more. Since this is my last one I want to change it up a little.

I will talk about my true personal feeling towards marijuana.

I dont want to say try it or not try it, because that is a personal decision that everyone should make on their own. But I dont think it should be a crime to smoke marijuana. If someone runs over a person and they have a lot of marijuana in their system than that person should go to jail. But someone shouldnt become a criminal because they smoke a little weed. If a cop searches someone and finds a bag of weed that persons life shouldnt be ruined becse of it.

Marijuana should be legal jus like alcohol is .

Most of us have tried it! Some like it and some dont, butr smoking weed is a personal decision and shouldnt be illegal.

THANK YOU

Always remember the only drug problem is finding good ones

Leave a Reply

